2019-2020 Grove City Rotary Club Officers:

Scott Molino – President

Brenda Newman – President Elect

Ronnie McClureVice President

Andrea Russell – Past President

Marlane Bartels –Secretary

Charlene McFarland – Treasurer

Chris Killian – Director of Service Projects

Steve Robinette – Director of New Generations

Greg Hritz – Director of Fundraising

Robin Carl – Director of Membership

Timothy Keck – Director of Club Service